Connect with us

Best New Music: Adele, Snoop Dogg, Bryson Tiller, Cardi B & More

Best New Music: Adele, Snoop Dogg, Bryson Tiller, Cardi B & More


Best New Music: Adele, Snoop Dogg, Bryson Tiller, Cardi B & More

All the best new music released on the week ending, November 19.

Best new music projects for this week is here. On this week’s episode, Adele delivers her much-awaited album, Bryson Tiller gets into the holiday spirit with his first Christmas project, Snoop Dogg begins a new chapter with the Algorithm, and Cardi B and Halle Berry serve up their all-female rap curated soundtrack.

Elsewhere Isaiah Rashad returns with the House Is Burning Deluxe while French Montana wants to remind everyone of his talents.

We also get new music from Freddie Gibbs, Earl Sweatshirt and Big Boi. Because we can’t always get them all. These are some of the best new music out on the week ending, Friday (November 19). All in one place for your listening pleasure. Some care?

Album: Adele “30”

Adele has shared her highly-anticipated fourth studio album, 30. Serving as her first project in six years, the new album includes 12 songs and features contributions from Max Martin, Shellback, Ludwig Göransson, Tobias Jesso Jr., and Greg Kurstin.

“30” chronicles her life after divorce from husband Simon Konecki, as well as her new experiences since relocating to Los Angeles.

Snoop Dogg “Algorithm”

Snoop Dogg has delivered his newest album, Algorithm. The project marks his first release under his new role as Executive Creative and Strategic consultant for Def Jam.

In addition to the Jadakiss, Busta Rhymes, and Benny The Butcher assisted “Murder Music” and the Mount Westmore super-group single “Big Subwoofer” with Ice Cube, E-40, and Too $hort. The Algorithm also features collaborations with Fabolous, Redman, Method Man, Mary J. Blige, Dave East, YK Osiris and more.

Bryson Tiller “A Different Christmas “

Bryson Tiller wants to help you get into the Christmas spirit with his new holiday themed album. For his first ever Christmas project, titled “A Different Christmas” the Louisville native serves up 7 seasonal songs including “Lonely Christmas” featuring Justin Bieber and Poor Bear, “Presents” featuring Kiana Lede, “Ain’t A Lonely Christmas Song” with Tayla Parx and “Winter Wonderland” featuring his daughter Halo.

French Montana “They Got Amnesia”

French Montana reminds naysayers of his talents with his fourth album, They Got Amnesia. Stacked with 11-tracks the project features Lil Durk, Rick Ross, Coi Leray, Fabolous, and Kodak Black.

Drake, who has been named in a $2 billion Astroworld lawsuit was originally featured in the album but had his verse pulled out of respect for the Astroworld victims.

Isaiah Rashad “The House Is Burning (Homies Begged)”

Isaiah Rashad updates The House Is Burning with four new songs. The original arrived in July with contributions from SZA, Lil Uzi Vert, Jay Rock and more.

Cardi B x Halle Berry “Bruised” Soundtrack

Cardi B and Halle Berry’s all female rap soundtrack has arrived. Serving as the backdrop for Berry’s new Netflix film, Bruised – the star-studded compilation includes musical contributions from Latto, Saweetie, City Girls, H.E.R., Flo Milli, Young M.A, Rapsody and more.

Freddie Gibbs Feat. Jadakiss “Black Illuminati”

Freddie Gibbs taps Jadakiss for his new song Black Illuminati, off his newly announced album “Soul Sold Separately.” The track marks the first time the two have collaborated since 2012’s “Krazy.”

Willow Feat. KiD CuDi And Travis Barker “Transparentsoul” Remix

KiD CuDi links with Willow and Travis Barker on ‘Transparentsoul’ remix. The original track appeared on Willow’s fourth studio album, ‘Lately I Feel Everything.’

Earl Sweatshirt “2010”

Earl Sweatshirt reflects on his come up, and celebrates his success in his new single “2010.” The track is Earl Sweatshirt’s first solo record since his 2019 album, Feet Of Clay.

Big Boi x Sleepy Brown “Animalz”

Fresh off debuting the song on The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon, Big Boi and Sleepy Brown officially release their new song, Animalz. The track produced by ITS CALZ will feature on their upcoming collaborative album, The Big Sleepover which releases next month.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in NEWS

To Top