Connect with us

Yungeen Ace Releases Debut Album ‘Life of Betrayal 2x’

Yungeen Ace Releases Debut Album ‘Life of Betrayal 2x’


Yungeen Ace Releases Debut Album ‘Life of Betrayal 2x’

Yungeen Ace ReleasesDebut Album Life of Betrayal 2x  With Guest Appearances from YFN Lucci, King Von and G Herbo.

Yungeen Ace’s highly-anticipated debut album “Life of Betrayal 2x” has arrived.

The 16-track album features viral masterpiece “Who I Smoke (feat. Spinabenz, Fastmoney Goon and Whoopa Wit Da Choppa),” which samples Vanessa Carlton’s early 2000’s hit “A Thousand Miles.” The track and accompanying music video garnered acclaim for its catchy hook and comical music video, and has racked up over 26.9M+ views since its release, with over 30M+ streams across digital streaming platforms.

Serving as his first project since last year’s “Don Dada” mixtape, Life of Betrayal 2x also includes previously released tracks such as “Gun Em Down,” “All In All” and “Opp Boyz.” The new album also includes star-studded collaborations with YFN Lucci, King Von, and G Herbo, as well as production from Jonnyshipes, Turn Me Up Josh, Ayo Bleu, DrumDrummie and more.

“Life of Betrayal 2x” is now available to stream HERE via Cinematic Music Group.

Life of Betrayal 2x Tracklist

  1. Trenches
  2. Back Like I Neva Left
  3. All In All
  4. Who I Smoke (feat. Spinabenz, FastMoney Goon and Whoppa Wit Da Choppa)
  5. Hardaway (with King Von)
  6. Dior
  7. Opp Boyz
  8. Wishing Death on Me
  9. Choppas 4 My Enemy (feat. G Herbo)
  10. Gun Em Down
  11. Adopted Child
  12. Giving Up
  13. Ain’t Been The Same
  14. Heart Ache
  15. E Way
  16. Deserve It (feat. YFN Lucci)

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in ALBUMS

To Top