Connect with us

Best New Music: Rick Ross, Burna Boy, Gucci Mane, Davido, 21 Savage And More

Best new music

Best New Music

Best New Music: Rick Ross, Burna Boy, Gucci Mane, Davido, 21 Savage And More

Some of the Best New Music out this week.

Best New Music We Missed This Week.

Today is the last Friday and also the last day of April 2021 so naturally it’s packed with numerous musical releases. Let’s stay calm.

Best New Music for Friday, April 30 features new videos from Gucci Mane, Davido, Joyner Lucas and PNB Rock.

Also South African rapper Kwesta returned to the basics in his new album “God Guluva.”

Elsewhere Rick Ross, 21 Savage, and Burna Boy drop new singles. Because we can’t always get them all, these are some of the Best New Music Out this week. All in one place for your listening pleasure – care.

Gucci Mane Feat. Big30 “Shit Crazy”

Gucci Mane is ready to serve his new album “Ice Daddy.” To get the campaign going Ice Daddy shares the album’s first single, “Shit Crazy” featuring Big30. Gucci also dropped off the music video for the track.

“Ice Daddy” is dedicated to Gucci Mane’s youngest son, Ice Davis.

Video: PNB Rock “Need Somebody”

We all need somebody. PNB Rock documents the highs and lows of relationships in his new video. Breakups can be messy.

Video: Davido Feat. Ckay “La La”

Davido FC. Davido’s new video for “La La” features the entire Nigerian entertainment industry including Dremo, Blaqbonez, Mayorkun, The song is featured on his latest album “A Better Time.”

Rick Ross Feat. Cruel Youth “No Bark When I Bite”

Rozay delivers braggadocio raps and moves like a boss in his new single produced by Swizz Beatz, Avenue Beatz, and Musicman Ty.

“No Back When I Bite” is off the season 2 soundtrack of Godfather of Harlem.

Joyner Lucas F. Lil Baby “Ramen & OJ”

Lil Baby continues to be in high demand following a stellar 2020. The “Big Picture” rapper joins Joyner Lucas on his latest single “Ramen and OJ.”

Joyner released his debut album ADHD last year.

21 Savage “Spiral”

21 Savage returns with a new haunting single titled “Spiral.”

The menacing track is the title-track and single off his executive-produced soundtrack to the horror film, Spiral.

Spiral is the latest and ninth installment of the Saw horror film series, which stars Chris Rock, Max Minghella, Marisol Nichols, and Samuel L. Jackson. The movie hits theaters on May 14.

Burna Boy “Kilometre”

Still revealing on the success of his Grammy win, Burna Boy reflects on his journey in his brand new single “Kilometre.” The track is expected to appear on the follow up to Twice As Tall.

Kwesta “g.o.d guluva”

South African rapper Kwesta returns to his roots in “g.o.d guluva,” his latest album. Saddled with 15-tracks, the new project features K.O, Reason, Kid X, Zingah and more.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Best New Music

To Top