Connect with us

OTF Shares “JUMP” Featuring Lil Durk, King Von, Memo600 & Booka600

King Von

OTF Shares “JUMP” Featuring Lil Durk, King Von, Memo600 & Booka600

479FD8DD CDB0 4E40 BBF6 3237129BCC46

Lil Durk & Only The Family Share the Tracklist for Loyal Bros, Out Friday March 5th.


With a roster full of established and rising stars, Lil Durk’s Only The Family label commands respect on the streets and on the charts. Today, Durk and the rest of OTF’s vultures proudly share the tracklist for Loyal Bros, the label’s upcoming compilation tape. 

The upcoming project is packed with new songs by Lil Durk, plus posthumous appearances from King Von, emotionally impactful turns from Booka600, snarling street missives from Memo600, and contributions from fellow OTF signees like Timo, Doodie Lo, JusBlow600, THF Zoo, and C3. Only The Family rolls out the red carpet for special guests like Lil Uzi Vert (who connects with Memo600 for the standout track “Let It Blow,” Durk’s frequent collaborator Tee Grizzley (who has his own solo track on the project), and The New 1017 standouts Foogiano  and Big30. 


Featuring additional appearances from Slimelife Shawty, EST Gee, Lil Mexico, Ikey, and more, and production from OTF-signed producers TouchOfTrent and John Lam, plus others, Loyal Bros releases on March 5th via Only The Family/EMPIRE.


Along with the announcement of the tracklist, Only The Family shares “JUMP,” the tape’s invigorating opening track with contributions from Lil Durk, Memo600, Booka600 and a show-stopping verse from the tragically departed King Von. “JUMP” is a minor key trap ballad that showcases the brotherly camaraderie that makes OTF special. The song is a mission statement for the whole tape, as Durk, Memo, and Booka trade bars, stressing the importance of loyalty and emphasizing that they make music for people stuck in the trenches. The centerpiece of the song is a full-length verse from King Von, who tells one of his legendary crazy stories about what happens when you trust the wrong people. 

“JUMP” is the third single from Loyal Bros, following Timo’s educational “Rules” and the simmering “Pistol Totin’,” by Memo600 and Foogiano.

Loyal Bros tracklist:

1. “Jump” (ft. Lil Durk, King Von, Booka600, & Memo600)

2. “Sip Again” (ft. Lil Durk, Doodie Lo, & THF Zoo)

3. “Let It Blow” (ft. Memo600 & Lil Uzi Vert)

4. “Hellcats & Trackhawks” (ft. Lil Durk)

5. “Turkey Season” (ft. Lil Durk & Chief Wuk)

6. “Chess” (ft. Tee Grizzley)

7. “Took Down” (ft. Doodie Lo & Big30)

8. “Out The Roof” (ft. Lil Durk, King Von, Booka600)

9. “Me & Doodie Lo” (ft. King Von & Doodie Lo)

10. “Game Face”) (ft. Booka600 & Tee Grizzley)

11. “I Ain’t Lying” (ft. Chief Wuk & EST Gee)

12. “Pull Up” (ft. Doodie Lo, Timo, & C3)

13. “Do It For Von” (ft. THF Zoo, Memo600, & Booka600)

14. “Dying 2 Hit ‘Em” (ft. Lil Durk & Slimelife Shawty)

15. “Toxic” (ft. Jusblow600)

16. “Glaciers” (ft. Booka600 & Boss Top)

17. “Kennedy” (ft. Lil Mexico)

18. “Streets Raised Me” (ft. Doodie Lo & Booka600)

19. “Rules” (ft. Timo)

20. “Pistol Totin'” (ft. Memo600 & Foogiano)

21. “Young Rich N****s” (ft. Ikey & Hypno Carlito)

22. “Get Backers” (ft. THF Zoo, Boonie Moe, & Boona)

23. “Apart” (ft. Booka600)

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in King Von

To Top