Connect with us

Justin Bieber Reveals “JUSTICE” Album Tracklist

Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber Reveals “JUSTICE” Album Tracklist

Justin Bieber justice

Justin Bieber has released the Tracklist for his sixth studio album “Justice” dropping March 19th. 


Serving as his follow up to 2020’s Changes, JUSTICE features the previously released tracks ‘Anyone‘, which arrived earlier this year, ‘Holy‘ with Chance the Rapper and the Benny Blanco-assisted track ‘Lonely‘. Last week, the Canadian superstar also dropped the latest single ‘Hold On‘ along with a music video.

The album will also feature additional collaborations with Khalid, Burna Boy (not confirmed), Giveon and Daniel Caesar, Beam (not confirmed) and The Kid Laroi.

Justin Bieber released his last LP Changes in 2020. The album debuted at the number one spot on Billboard’s 200 chart, selling 231,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. 

JUSTICE 3/19https://t.co/VSc6FCWSVs pic.twitter.com/je75ZGGC5D

— Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) March 11, 2021

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Justin Bieber

To Top