Terry Tha Rapman Releases “Years Of BANS” Project

10 years after the release of the critically acclaimed  'Boyz are not smiling' album, Terry tha Rapman releases 'year of BANS' to kick off the year 2021.

Packed with eleven tracks, the project features Paybac, Pherowshuz, Marvis, Rezman, Overdose and more. Producers on the album includes Mode Nine, Teckzilla, Ex O, Blaise and more. 

This might be some of the best rapping Terry Tha Rapman has done in years. Stream the project below via Audiomack. 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post