Future And Lil Uzi Vert Release Deluxe Edition Of “Pluto x Baby Pluto” Album

Less than a week after combining forces for Pluto x Baby Pluto, Future and Lil Uzi Vert re-up with the deluxe edition of the album, which is projected to move about 120k copies in its first week. 

Keeping it featureless, the duo add 6 new songs to the album including “Tic Tac," "My Legacy," "Heart in Pieces," "Because of You," Bust a Move," and "Baby Sasuke.” 


Future and Uzi has also dropped the music video for the song ‘Over Your Head’ directed by Hype Williams.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post