Future And Lil Uzi Vert Combine Super Powers For “Pluto x Baby Pluto” Album

Future and Lil Uzi Vert combine super powers for “Pluto x Baby Pluto.” Executive produced by DJ Esco, the new project contains 16 songs including tracks titled "Real Baby Pluto," "Rockstar Chainz" and "She Never Been to Pluto."


The collaborative album follows Future’s eighth studio album “High Of Life,” released in May. Meanwhile Lil Uzi Vert dropped his new album Eternal Atake project in March.

Listen to Pluto x Baby Pluto below. 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post