YG Reveals Tracklist For Fifth Album “My Life 4HUNNID”

YG has released the Tracklist for his upcoming fifth studio album “My Life 4HUNNID” dropping this Friday. 


The 13-track effort, which YG says is “highly influenced” by the late Tupac features appearances from from Lil Wayne (“Blood Walk”), Lil Tjay (“Hate on Me”), and Lil Mosey (“Thug Kry”). Chris Brown and Tyga join YG on “Rodeo,” while Ty Dolla $ign and Gunna guest on “Surgery.”

Last week the FDT rapper released a new video single titled Out On Bail. Releasing via Def Jam, “My Life 4HUNNID” drops Friday (Oct. 2). 

Peep the full Tracklist below. 

1. “Jealous”

2. “Blood Walk” feat. Lil Wayne and D3

3. “Traumatized Interlude”

4. “Out on Bail”

5. “Rodeo” feat. Chris Brown and Tyga

6. “Swag”

7. “Hate on Me” feat. Lil Tjay

8. “War Scars” feat. Tay2x

9. “Surgery” feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Gunna

10. “Thug Kry” feat. Calboy and Lil Mosey

11. “Traumatized Interlude #2”

12. “FTP”

13. “Laugh Now Kry Later!”

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post