Ugandan Rapper The Mith Reveals Tracklist And Cover Art For Upcoming Album “The Ugandan”

The Mith shares “The Ugandan” Tracklist.

UPDATE: “The Ugandan” album arrives next week Thursday, September 24.
Several years in the making, The Mith is finally ready to deliver his new album “The Ugandan.” The veteran African rapper celebrated his born day on Tuesday, Sep. 8 and to mark the occasion, he took to social media to unveil the album art and Tracklist for his long-awaited fourth solo album.

“From An Accident That Made Me Stop Recording, To Computers Crashing, I Must Say, I'm Happy We've Managed To Get This Music Done & Ready For Y'all....In A Global Pandemic Too,” he tweeted.

He continued, “Shout Out To KozNEffekt, Samurae, LNF & All The Talented Artists Who Smashed It On This Album.”

Serving as his first full length LP since 2014’s Destination Africa, “The Ugandan” contains 16-tracks and features guest appearances by Navio, Giovanni Kiyingi, EVON, Martha Smallz and more. The project also features Tucker HD and Blixxack, who recently released their collaborative effort Open Time. 

Earlier this year he released The Ugandan Cypher, the song was listed as part of our Favorite African Hip Hop Songs So Far. No release date yet for The Ugandan, but expect the album to arrive soon.

Peep the cover art and Tracklist below.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post