Connect with us

Cassper Nyovest Drops New Album “Any Minute Now”


Cassper Nyovest Drops New Album “Any Minute Now”

15939FB0 B150 4707 99D8 82CCBFA53810

AMN season is finally here. 

Cassper Nyovest has finally released his highly anticipated album, Any Minute Now. Spearheaded by the Zola 7 assisted single Bonginkosi, AMN is loaded with stories of Cassper’s vulnerability, fatherhood, betrayal and money.

The album contains 21-tracks and features guest appearances by Anthony Hamilton, Boogie, Samthing Soweto, Nadia Nakai, Tellaman, Khuli Chana, and more. The album also includes posthumous verses from HHP and Pro Kid.

“Any Minute Now” is a follow up to 2017’s Thuto. You can stream the album below via Apple Music.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Africa

To Top