The Lox Reveal “Living Off Xperience” Tracklist

The Lox have unveiled the Tracklist for their fourth album dropping August 28.‬

‪Loaded with 14-tracks, Living Off Xperience, which has already spawned the singles Loyalty & Love, and Gave It To Em will feature collaborations with DMX, T-Pain, Jeremih, Benny The Butcher, Oswin Benjamin, Westside Gunn and more.‬

‪To coincide with the announcement the Yonkers trio have also dropped their highly anticipated collaboration with DMX titled Bout Shit. ‬

‪Stream “Bout Shit” below and pre-order Living Off Xperience now. ‬

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post