Joey Bada$$ Shares Three New Songs And One Of Them Features Pusha T

Joey Bada$$ makes his long-awaited return with a three song box set, The Light Pack. 

“This is mumble rap extermination. This is godly interpolation," Joey said in a series of tweets.

The Light Pack is Joey’s first release for Columbia Records. He’s also prepping his debut album on the label. Joey’s last album All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ was released in 2017.

Stream the songs below: “The Light,” “No Explanation” and “Shine” and watch a music video for “The Light” above.