Connect with us

Album: Shoreline Mafia “Mafia Bidness”


Album: Shoreline Mafia “Mafia Bidness”

A476D383 6136 4700 B5BD 23D83E5C951D

The L.A. Collective Comprised of Fenix Flexin, OhGeesy, Rob Vicious, and Master Kato Shares a 21-Track Pack of Function-Ready Slappers, Complete with an All-Star List of Guests from Cali and Beyond.

Organically building a large and loyal fanbase on the West Coast, Shoreline Mafia is the game’s most vital rap collective. Continuing a journey that started with 2018’s ShorelineDoThatSh*t, Shoreline Mafia releases, Mafia Bidness, their hard-hitting, highlfy-anticipated official debut album.

The new album strikes a balance between styles, delivering the handclap-driven, Ron-Ron and AceTheFace-produced West Coast bangers for which they’re known, but also dipping into classic styles like G-Funk, New Jack Swing, and hyphy, and experimenting with regional sounds from Detroit, Memphis, and New Orleans.

Though “Mafia Bidness” brings in high profile guest stars from all over the rap map, the album gets its spark from the chemistry and interplay between Fenix Flexin, OhGeesy, Rob Vicious, and Master Kato The new album pays tribute to the memory of Mac P Dawg, a close friend of the collective’s who died earlier this year. Featuring appearances from Future, Kodak Black, YG, Lil Yachty, Wiz Khalifa, 03 Greedo, Drakeo The Ruler, Duke Deuce, 1TakeJay, Q Da Fool, Mike Sherm, Z Money, AFN Peso, GT, and Nfant, Mafia Bidness streams everywhere via Atlantic Records.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in ALBUMS

To Top