Listen To Future’s New Album “High Off Life”

Future’s eighth studio album “High Off Life” has arrived.

The album, which is executive produced by DJ Esco features contributions from Drake, Meek Mill, Young Thug, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Travis Scott, Tay Keith, Southside, Wheezy and more.

“High Off Life” serves as a follow-up to 2019’s Save Me EP and is Future’s first full length since “The WIZRD.”

Stream High Off Life below.

Previous Post Next Post