Illbliss Shares “Illy Chapo X” Album

‪ ‪

After teaming up with Teck-Zilla for IllyZilla EP last year. Veteran Nigerian rapper Illbliss returns with a new solo album titled Illy Chapo X.

‪Serving as his first full length since 2017’s IllyBomaye, "Illy Chapo X" contains 17-tracks and features guest appearances by Phyno, Yemi Alade, Niniola and Johnny Drille. ‬

‪Stream the Nigerian's sixth full-length LP below.
Previous Post Next Post
" Advertisement
" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement