Connect with us

New Album: Yo Gotti “Untrapped”


New Album: Yo Gotti “Untrapped”

Yo Gotti returns with ‘Untrapped’ album.

Yo gotti

Yo Gotti returns with ‘Untrapped’ album.

Serving as his first studio LP since 2017’s I Am – “Untrapped” contains 15-tracks and features guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, Megan Thee Stallion, Ty Dolla $ign, Moneybagg Yo, Lil Baby and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.

“Fuck being politically correct!” Gotti said via Instagram. “Fuck who gets offended! I’ve done sh!t that I aint proud of that I can’t take back. I fell out wit niggas I love but if I see them it’s still up there. I lost niggas close to me, some to the Feds, some to the Grave.”

He continued, “I feel their families blame me. Shit, sometimes I even blame myself. I’ve had over 10,000 H.O.E.s in the bed but Ain’t had 1 good night of sleep. & I lost the only one I loved in the process. Damn these streets had me Trapped! Let every line feed their mind. Let #UNTRAPPED be the beginning!!!”
Stream Yo Gotti’s new album “Untrapped” below.
Also checkout his ‘Funk Flex’ freestyle below if you missed it.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in ALBUMS

To Top