DJ Khaled Enlists Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Lil Jon And More For "Bad Boys For Life" Soundtrack

The final chapter of Will Smith and Martin Lawrence's Bad Boys movie series - which started back in 2003 arrives next week Friday (Jan. 17).

DJ Khaled, who also stars in the film has been saddled with the responsibility of curating the film's soundtrack.

"I’m honored to have this soundtrack on We The Best Music Group as this is the first release of 2020 with more to come this year,” said Khaled.

In a post shared on his Instagram account, the We The Best mogul revealed the Bad Boys For Life soundtrack will feature contributions from Rick Ross, Meek Mill, City Girls, Bryson Tiller, Lil Jon, Daddy Yankee, Jaden Smith and more. 

Check out the Bad Boys For Life cover art and tracklist below. The soundtrack also arrives next week Friday. 

1. Uptown II – Meek Mill f. Farruko
2. Money Fight- City Girls
3. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) – The Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin
4. Future Bright – Rick Ross f. Bryson Tiller
5. Bad Moves – DJ Durel f. Quavo & Rich The Kid
6. Muévelo – Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee
7. Damn I Love Miami – Pitbull & Lil Jon
8. The Hottest – Jaden Smith
9. Murda She Wrote – Buju Banton
10. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix) – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith

Previous Post Next Post
" Advertisement
" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement