Connect with us

Tory Lanez Feat. T-Pain “Jerry Sprunger”


Tory Lanez Feat. T-Pain “Jerry Sprunger”

IMG 20191108 114018

Tory Lanez reveals Chixtape 5 tracklist, drops Jerry Sprunger featuring T-Pain.

UPDATE: Tory wastes no time in unleashing a video for the nostalgic track.

With the world at his feet and a brand new hairline to match his ego, Tory Lanez is finally set to release the fifth installment in his Chixtape series.’
For the project’s first single, the Toronto crooner flips T-Pain’s 2005 hit single “I’m Sprung” to create “Jerry Sprunger.” The track features Teddy P. himself.
Due November 15, Chixtape 5 finds Tory adding his own spin to some of his favorite R&B songs from 2000-2006.
Listen below.
Also checkout the full tracklisting.
1. “Jalissa’s Back!” (SKIT)
2. “The Trade”
3. “Jerry Sprunger” – Tory Lanez & T-Pain
4. “Beauty in the Benz”
5. “Blowin’ Mine’s” // “Leah’s Introduction” (SKIT)
6. “The Take”
7. “Broken Promises”
8. “The Fargo Splash”
9. “Luv Ya Gyal” // “Love Sounds”
10. “Yessirr”
11. “Best of You” // “Busted” (SKIT)
12. “The Cry”
13. “Still Waiting”
14. “A Fools Tale (Running Back)”
15. “Thoughts”
16. “If You Gotta…”
17. “Room 112”
18. “Last Love Letter” (SKIT)

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in MUSIC

To Top