Connect with us

Griselda Records Taps Eminem, 50 Cent For Shady Records Debut ‘WWCD’


Griselda Records Taps Eminem, 50 Cent For Shady Records Debut ‘WWCD’

Griselda WWCD cover
Them Griselda boys just shared the artwork and tracklist for their upcoming album dropping Black Friday (November 29).

Releasing via Shady Records, the new project titled WWCD (What Would Chine Gunn Do) would feature music from Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher and Daringer. The LP will also feature collaborations with Eminem, Raekwon, 50 Cent and more.
“It’s actually like a real, authentic, all-around Griselda project,” Conway told HipHopDX about the album. “There’s no other producers, no other nothing. It’s just me, Daringer, Benny, West and Beat Butcha. [We] was in the studio for three days and made this album. It’s the illest shit niggas going to hear for the year. Album of the year, hands down.”
Peep the full tracklist below.
1. Marchello Intro f. Raekwon
2. Chef Dreds
3. Moselle
4. Cruiser Weight Coke
5. Freddie HotSpot
6. Dr. Bird’s
7. The Old Groove f. NOVEL
8. Scotties
9. Kennedy f. Tiona Deniece
10. City On The Map f. 50 Cent
11. May Store f. Keisha Plum
12. Lowery (AA Outro)
13. Bang (Remix) f. Eminem

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in NEWS

To Top