Fabolous Drops Star-Studded 'Summertime Shootout 3' Project

Fabolous unleashes the third and final installment of his Summertime Shootout mixtape series. 

The 16-track project dubbed "Coldest Summer Ever" includes the previously released singles "Ooh Yea" with Ty Dolla Sign, "Choosy" with Jeremih and Davido, and "B.O.M.B.S." SS3 also features contributions by Tory Lanez, Teyana Taylor, Meek Mill, Gucci Mane, Chris Brown, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, 2 Chainz, PnB Rock, Jeremih, Lil Durk and many more.

The project sounds mid and uninspiring but don't take my words for it. Check it out below and let us know your thoughts. 

Previous Post Next Post