Connect with us

Wale Shares ‘Wow… That’s Crazy’ Album Cover & Tracklist


Wale Shares ‘Wow… That’s Crazy’ Album Cover & Tracklist

sel wale press photo
Wale has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming sixth album Wow… That’s Crazy.

The album due October 11 is spearheaded by the hit single “On Chill” featuring Jeremih. Other notable guests on the 15-track project includes Megan Thee Stallion, Ari Lennox, Boogie, Bryson Tiller, Lil Durk and Kelly Price.
Along with sharing the album’s artwork and tracklist, the DMV rapper also shared a new Afro-Beat inspired song titled “Love And Loyalty” featuring Nigerian artist Mannywellz.
Peep the full tracklist below and pre-order it on iTunes here.

Wow… That’s Crazy Tracklist:

1. Sue Me
2. Love & Loyalty (feat. Mannywellz)
3. Cliché (feat. Ari Lennox & Boogie)
4. Expectations (feat. 6LACK)
5. Bgm
6. Love… (Her Fault) [feat. Bryson Tiller]
7. On Chill (feat. Jeremih)
8. Routine
9. Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10. Break My Heart (My Fault) [feat. Lil Durk]
11. Debbie
12. 50 In Da Safe
13. Set You Free (feat. Kelly Price)
14. Black Bonnie (feat. Jacquees)
15. Poledancer (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in MUSIC

To Top