Young M.A Drops Debut Album "Herstory In The Making"

Young M.A narrates her-story in her long-awaited debut album. 

The introspective album and follow-up to 2017's Herstory EP is spearheaded by the singles "No Mercy," "Stubborn Ass," "Bleed" and "Petty Wap." Max YB and Relle Bey are the only guests appearing on the 21-track project.

Stream Young M.A's "Herstory In The Making" below.

Previous Post Next Post
" Advertisement
" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement