Young Thug Enlists J. Cole, Future & Travis Scott For "So Much Fun"

Young Thug's long-awaited debut album has arrived. 

Executive produced by J. Cole, "So Much Fun" features appearances from J. Cole, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Quavo, Future, Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert and more. 

The 19-track album is Thug's first solo project since 2018’s On The Rvn EP. He is also readying a sequel to "Super Slimey" with Future, Lil Baby, and Gunna.

Listen to So Much Fun below.

Previous Post Next Post