Connect with us

Snoop Dogg Feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi “Do It When I’m In It”


Snoop Dogg Feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi “Do It When I’m In It”


Off Snoop’s new album dropping Aug. 16.

Shortly after revealing the tracklist for his next solo album I Wanna Thank Me, dropping this Friday. Snoop Dogg shares a new record titled “Do It When I’m In It” featuring Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna and Slim Jxmmi.

The collaboration produced by J.D follows previously released singles Let Bygones Be Bygones, Countdown with Swizz Beatz and the album’s title track 

Featuring 22-tracks, “I Wanna Thank Me” also includes collaborations with YG, Nate Dogg, Mustard, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Duval, Slick Rick, Trey Songz and more.


1. “What U Talkin’ Bout”
2. “So Misinformed” (feat. Slick Rick)
3. “Let Bygones Be Bygones”
4. “One Blood, One Cuzz” (feat. DJ Battlecat)
5. “Countdown” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
6. “I C Your B******t”
7. “Turn Me On” (feat. Chris Brown)
8. “Blue Face Hunnids” (feat. YG & Mustard)
9. “New Booty”
10. “Take Me Away” (feat. Russ & Wiz Khalifa)
11. “Do It When I’m In It” (feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi)
12. “First Place” (feat. Tdot Illdude)
13. “Focused”
14. “Rise To the Top” (feat. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz)
15. “Wintertime in June” (feat. Nate Dogg)
16. “Doo Wop Thank Me” (feat. The HamilTones)
17. “Main Phone” (feat. Rick Rock & Stressmatic)
18. “Do You Like I Do” (feat. Lil Duval)
19. “I’ve Been Looking For You” (feat. Eric Jaye)
20. “Little Square UBitchU” (feat. Anitta)
21. “Ventalation” (feat. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah)
22. “I Wanna Thank Me” (feat. Marknoxx)

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in NEWS

To Top