Snoop Dogg Enlists Nate Dogg, Chris Brown & YG For "I Wanna Thank Me"

Snoop Dogg's 17th studio album, "I Wanna Thank Me" has arrived. 

The West Coast veteran hyped up the album's release with singles such as Countdown with Swizz Beatz, Let Bygones Be Bygones, and One Blood, One Cuzz which served as an ode to Nipsey Hussle. 

Loaded with 22-tracks, I Wanna Thank Me also features Trey Songz, Slick Rick, YG, Lil Duval, Chris Brown, Nate Dogg, Wiz Khalifa and more. 

Listen to Snoop's latest effort below.

Previous Post Next Post