Ghostface Killah Reveals 'Ghostface Killahs' Album Art & Tracklist

Damn, no Rae?

Tony Stark's new album Ghostface Killahs drops later this month. Ahead of its  August 30th release, the veteran Wu-Tang MC unveils the project's album art and tracklisting. 

Loaded with 14-tracks, the album includes the previously released singles Conditioning and Party Over Here. Method Man, CappaDonna, Masta Killa Harley, Eamon, Inspectah Deck, Solomon Childs and Sun Gods all feature on the heist themed project. 

Peep the cover art and tracklist below, and pre-order the album here.

Previous Post Next Post