Connect with us

Video: Master P x Jeezy “Gone”

Master P

Video: Master P x Jeezy “Gone”

Sno and Ice Cream man return to the projects to shoot a video for their latest collaboration Gone. The track produced by Drumma Boy Fresh is in support of Master P’s new film I Got The Hook Up 2.
Out now, “I Got The Hook Up 2” stars Master P, DC Young Fly, Romeo Miller, Fatboy SSE, Michael Blackson and John Witherspoon, while the soundtrack features music from E-40, Boosie, YFN Lucci and more.
Watch “Gone” video dirercted by Gabriel Hart above.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Master P

To Top