Dreamvile Returns With "LamboTruck" And "Costa Rica"

Featuring Bas, Reason, Cozz, Smokepurpp and more.

Dreamville drops additional two new cuts from their upcoming compilation album, Revenge Of The Dreamers III

"LamboTruck" produced by Cal Banx features Childish Major, Reason and Cozz, while the second track "Costa Rica" features Bas, J.I.D, Guapad 4000, Reese Laflare, Jace, Mez, Smokepurpp, Buddy and Ski Mask The Slump God. 

Both tracks were released hours after Cole revealed the album's official release date. Available for Pre-sale nowRevenge Of The Dreamers III is due out this Friday, July 5. A documentary culminating the album's 10-day recording process at Atlanta's Tree Sound Studios is set to drop later today (July 2). 

Previous Post Next Post