Connect with us

Tyga Releases ‘Legendary’ Album


Tyga Releases ‘Legendary’ Album

tyga legendary stream
Tyga solidifies his comeback with Legendary, the follow-up to 2018’s “Kyoto.”

The 14-track LP is led by the Billboard Smash “Taste” with Offset. Legendary also includes previously released singles “Haute” with J. Balvin and Chris Brown, as well as “Goddamn.” 
Lil’ Wayne, Swae Lee, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Gunna, Blueface and Bazzi also make guest appearances on the album.
Stream Legendary album below Via Spotify and Apple Music. 

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in ALBUMS

To Top