Connect with us

New Album: Domani “Time Will Tell”


New Album: Domani “Time Will Tell”


The ATL Rising Star Contemplates His Future On His Lush and Thoughtful Debut Album.

18-year-old Atlanta rapper Domani shares Time Will Tell, his first project in three years. 
A testament to Domani’s motivation to forge his own path in the industry, the 14-track album is a collection of confessions, dreams, and emotional realizations that Domani has faced during his teenage years. Filled with sophisticated lyrics, bursts of poetry, and live dialogue, the album features a wide variety of soundscapes, created with a mixture of beats and live instrumentation, ranging from the brassy orchestra of “A Poem I Wrote” to the soft-funk throwback of “Darkness.” On songs like “Real Life,” “How It Feel,” and recent single “Time Will Tell,” Domani provides a reflective look into his struggles with his image and privilege. 
A resonant look at the perils of seeking superstardom, anchored by his melodic and lyrical skill, “Time Will Tell” releases via EMPIRE.

Time Will Tell tracklist:

1. A Poem I Wrote [prod. by Margaux Whitney]
2. Time Will Tell [prod. by Eric G]
3. Voice Memos [prod. by PrimeZ MusiQ & Quatez “Staccato” Blount]
4. I’m Not Ready [prod. by Big A] 
5. When I’m Gone [prod. by Eric G]
6. Game We Play [prod. by G Money] 
7. Tonight [prod. by Eric G]
8. Not A Rapper [prod. by Smitti Boi & The Olympicks]
9. Myself (ft. Ernestine) [Prod. by by Eric G]
10. Forever (ft. DaVionne) [prod. by Kal Banx & Meez]
11. How It Feel [prod. by Smitti Boi & The Olympicks]
12. One Day [prod. by Eric G]
13. Real Life (ft. Lexi Alon & Kim) [prod. DreGood] 
14. Darkness [Bonus Track] [prod. by Eric G] 

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in ALBUMS

To Top