Mustard Drops 'Perfect Ten' Project Feat. A$AP Rocky, Nipsey Hussle, Meek Mill & More

Mustard drops off his latest summer album Perfect Ten. His third studio album.

"I am the summer trust me I got us! Anthems on anthems on my album," Mustard said on Instagram.

The follow-up to 2016's "Cold Summer" features appearances by A$AP Rocky,  YG, Tyga, Future, Gunna, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Ella Mai, Nipsey Hussle, Meek Mill, Quavo, Migos and more.

Stream 'Perfect Ten' below via Apple Music. 

Previous Post Next Post
" Advertisement
" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement