Connect with us

Modenine & Teck-Zilla Drop New Album “Esoteric Mellow”


Modenine & Teck-Zilla Drop New Album “Esoteric Mellow”

IMG 20190602 185302
Teck-Zlla is two for two right now. The inventive Nigerian producer teams up with veteran Nigerian rapper, Modenine for a new 14-track album titled Esoteric Mellow. According to a press release, The project was birth out of unreleased sessions Modenine had some years ago.
“Esoteric Mellow” features AWKWORD (“Collage”) and Canibus (“Super Human remix”). Stream it in full below via Apple Music. You can also stream it on Spotify.
Earlier this year Teck-Zilla joined forces with another veteran Nigerian MC, Illbliss to deliver a collaborative EP titled IllyZilla. The project featured guest appearances from Uzezi and Phlow. He also recently teamed up with Phlow and MC Bravado on Hip Hop.

Esoteric Mellow Tracklist

1 Esoteric Mellow(The Arrival)
2 Sound Bwoy Killa
3 Kaiser Flow.
4 Mystery Girl ZillaRemix
5 Black Vampire
6 Polymath
7 Journey Of An Artform
8 SuperHuman Feat. Canibus ZillaRemx
9  Club Story
10 Thirty Two Bars
11 Don’t Move To Me
12 Collage Feat. Awkword
13 Walk On By
14  Polymath ZillaRemx

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Africa

To Top