BIG K.R.I.T. Feat. Lil Wayne & Saweetie “Addiction”

Big K.R.I.T. is set to release his new album K.R.I.T. IZ HERE next month, July 21.  After releasing the title track and accompanying music video earlier this month, Krizzle returns this week with “Addiction,” featuring Lil’ Wayne and Saweetie.

Stream the Don Corleon and Rico Love produced track below.

In addition to the new single, the Mississippi native also revealed the official tracklist for his upcoming album. "K.R.I.T. IZ HERE" will also include collaborations with J. Cole, Yella Breezy, Baby Rose and more.

K.R.I.T. IZ HERE (Tracklisting):

1. “K.R.I.T. HERE”
2. “High End Country (Interlude)”
3. “Been Waitin”
4. “I Make It Easy”
5. “Addiction” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Saweetie)
6. “Energy”
7. “Obvious” (Feat. Rico Love)
8. “I Made” (Feat. Yella Beezy)
9. “Everytime” (Feat. Baby Rose)
10. “Believe”
11. “Prove It” (Feat. J. Cole)
12. “Family Matters”
13. “Blue Flame (Interlude)”
14. “Blue Flame Ballet”
15. “Learned From Texas”
16. “Outer Space”
17. “High Beams” (Feat. WOLFE de MÇHLS)
18. “Life In the Sun” (Feat. Camper)
19. “M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.”

Previous Post Next Post