Connect with us

Smokepurpp Drops “Lost Planet 2.0” EP


Smokepurpp Drops “Lost Planet 2.0” EP


Smokepurpp specializes in rowdy, distorted bangers–his music is the perfect soundtrack to an open moshpit. Treating his fans to three brand new tracks, Purpp shares Lost Planet 2.0, an expansion of his recent “Lost Planet EP.”
Hosting the recent single “Walk On Water,” Lost Planet 2.0 is a level-up moment for Purpp, stacking ferocious bangers like the Kenny Beats-produced “Repeat,” with a recently released video, next to softly-sung highlights like the plaintive “Remember Me” (1.9 million Spotify streams). 
The release of the new EP expansion coincides with Smokepurpp’s hometown performance at Rolling Loud Miami, tonight at 5:20pm EDT. Featuring appearances from Lil Pump, Gunna, and NLE Choppa, Lost Planet 2.0 arrives via Alamo/Interscope.

Lost Planet 2.0 EP tracklist:

1. Baguettes ft. Gunna (Prod. by ALau & Tony Seltzer)
2. Repeat (Prod. by Kenny Beats & Boys Noize)
3. 3-8 Hot (Prod. by Tre Pounds)
4. Chandelier ft. Lil Pump (Prod. by Fizzle)
5. Remember Me (Prod. by Rex Kudo & TM-88)
6. Weapon (Prod. by Jetsonmade)
7. Throw Away (Prod. by Kenny Beats & ALau)
8. Double ft. NLE Choppa (Prod. by Tony Seltzer)
9. Walk On Water (Prod. by B Hunna)
10. Gucci Goggles (Prod. by B Hunna)
11. Type To (Prod. by Tony Seltzer)

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in ALBUMS

To Top