Connect with us

SZA x The Weeknd x Travis Scott “Power Is Power”


SZA x The Weeknd x Travis Scott “Power Is Power”

sza power cover
SZA, The Weeknd and Travis Scott team up for a brand new sing titled “Power Is Power.” The collaboration is featured on the Soundtrack to the upcoming Game Of Thrones compilation project, For The Throne dropping April 26th. 
The soundtrack, which serves as promotional material for the eighth and final season of HBO’s Game Of Thrones series also features contributions from the likes of A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, Joey Bada$$, Jacob Banks, Maren Morris, The Lumineers and more. 
Stream ‘Power Is Power’ above and peep the tracklisting for  For The Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones) below.


1. “Kingdom of One” – Maren Morris
2. “Power Is Power” – SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott
3. “Nightshade” – The Lumineers
4. “Hollow Crown” – Ellie Goulding
5. “Baptize Me” – X Ambassadors & Jacob Banks
6. “Too Many Gods” – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
7. “Turn On Me” – The National
8. “From The Grave” – James Arthur
9. “Me Traicionaste” – ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL
10. “When I Lie (Remix)” – Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Love Can Kill” – Lennon Stella
12. “Wolf At Your Door” – Chloe x Halle
13. “Devil In Your Eye” – Mumford & Sons
14. “Pray (High Valyrian)” – Matt Bellamy

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in MUSIC

To Top