Connect with us

Belles in Monica Drop “Y’All in Meltdown: Lazarus EP Vol. 1”

Underground Buzz

Belles in Monica Drop “Y’All in Meltdown: Lazarus EP Vol. 1”

Hip hop collective Bellles In Monica drop off their new ep entitled “Y’All in Meltdown – Lazarus EP Vol 1.” The 8 track project is a re-issue of their classic singles “Y’All Under Surveillance” and “Meltdown” which has been made available together for the first time in digital format.
The EP also includes some previously unreleased versions of the remixes by G-Sharp, Phi Life Cypher producer DJ Nappa, turntablist supreme DJ Mr Thing and legendary DMC finalist Krash Slaughta, as well as brand new exclusive re-worked productions of the originals.
Released via the newly relaunched New Dawn Records, Y’All in Meltdown – Lazarus EP Vol 1 is available for streaming below via Soundcloud. You can also listen here on Apple Music.

  1. Y’All Under Surveillance (G-Sharp Rmx)
  2. Y’All Under Surveillance (DJ Nappa Rmx)
  3. Y’All Under Surveillance (DJ Nappa Rmx instrumental)
  4. Y’All Under Surveillance (’18 Edit)
  5. Meltdown (’18 Edit)
  6. Meltdown (DJ Nappa Rmx ft cuts by Mr Thing)
  7. Meltdown (Mr Krash Slaughta Massive Meltdown Rmx)
  8. Meltdown (Gripper Rmx)

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Underground Buzz

To Top