Nigerian MC @Tafatruth_Show Releases New Album "Mushin's Intellectual Tout". Feat. MCskill ThaPreacha & More

Lagos based underground rapper, Tafa delivers his new studio album "Mushin's Intellectual Tout (MIT)." The 12-track project features guest appearances by McSkill Tha Preacha, Paybac, Adesuwa, Toyin D and more - while producers on the LP includes XYZ, Earl Hickey, Toyin D, Slim The Chemist and Aaronnuru.

Mushin's Intellectual Tout is available for streaming/purchase via Spotify and Tidal. You can also listen below via Apple Music.

Previous Post Next Post