Album Stream: T-Pain "1UP"

T-Pain surprise drops his sixth studio LP 1UP. 

The 12-track project includes previously released singles "A Million Times," "All I Want" and "Getcha Roll On." Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, O.T. Genasis, Boosie Badazz, Flipp Dinero and Russ all make guest appearances on the album.

"1UP" is Pain's first full-length album in two years. Give it a listen below via Spotify and Apple Music.

Previous Post Next Post