Stream 'Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse' Soundtrack feat. Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Post Malone & More

The official soundtrack for the new Spider-Man motion picture "Spider-Man : Into The Spider-Verse" has arrived. The new soundtrack features contributions from some of rap's biggest names including Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Post Malone, Swae Lee, Vince Staples, Jaden Smith, Ty Dolla $ign & the late XXXTentacion.

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is set to hit theatres in North America on Friday (Dec. 14). The new animated feature film is based on the character of Miles Morales, and stars shameik Moore, Jake Johnson, Hailee Steinfeld, Mahershala Ali, and more.

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse tracklist below.

1. What’s Up Danger – Blackway & Black Caviar
2. Sunflower – Post Malone & Swae Lee
3. Way Up – Jaden Smith
4. Familia – Nicki Minaj & Anuel AA f. Bantu
5. Invincible – Animé
6. Start a Riot – Duckwrth & Shaboozey
7. Hide – Juice WRLD f. SEEZYN
8. Memories – Thutmose
9. Save the Day – Ski Mask The Slump God & Jacquees f. Coi Leray & LouGotCash
10. Let Go – Beau Young Prince
11. Scared of the Dark” – Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign f. XXXTENTACION
12. Elevate – DJ Khalil f. Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Swavay & Trevor Rich
13. Home” – Vince Staples

Previous Post Next Post
" Advertisement
" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement