Album: The-Dream ‘Ménage à Trois: Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3’

The Dream is closing out 2018 with a bang. The Atlanta crooner after a self-imposed hiatus from music returns with not one, but three new albums. 

"Ménage à Trois: Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3" serves as The Grammy Award-winning singer/producer/songwriter's first project since Love You to Death EP released in 2016. The-three part LP consisting of 40 tracks includes songs such as "It's Yo Birthday," "No Rappers Allowed," "Temptation," "Pull Out" and "Runaway Sex."

Available for purchase now on iTunes, stream The Dream's bedroom project below.

Previous Post Next Post