Styles P Drops 'Dime Bag' Album

Few weeks after teaming up with Dave East for "Beloved." Styles P returns with a new solo album titled "Dime Bag." The 10-track featureless album includes songs like "war N Peace," "Never Fight An African," "Life Then Death" and "Self Made." 

Dime Bag serves as a follow-up to "G-Host" released back in May. Listen to it below.