Mixtape: T-Pain "Everything Must Go Vol. 1"

T-Pain has recorded a lot of songs over the years and instead of letting them all go to waste, the 'Bartender' rapper decides to unleash some of the records in the form of a new mixtape called "Everything Must Go Vol. 1." 

Listen up! All music must go,” T-Pain announced on social media. “I’m giving away all my unreleased music from the vault! The guaranteed original recordings straight from my home studio directly to you my fans.”

The 13 track project includes collaborations with Joe Budden, Joey Badass and Ace Hood. You can download 'Everything Must Go Vol. 1' by signing up on the project's official website here.

You can also stream it below via Soundcloud.
Mixtape: T-Pain "Everything Must Go Vol. 1" Mixtape: T-Pain "Everything Must Go Vol. 1" Reviewed by King Nel on 3:15:00 PM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.