Connect with us

Video: YG Feat. A$AP Rocky “Handgun”


Video: YG Feat. A$AP Rocky “Handgun”

IMG 20180727 085551
YG’s new track with Asap Rocky “Handgun” has arrived. The record is in support of 400′ long-awaited Stay Dangerous album releasing August 3rd.
The collaboration comes with a new video which finds the Compton rapper playing drip instructor at Kamp Drip. The Rocky assisted single follows his previously released singles “Suu Whoop” and Big Bank” featuring 2Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj.
Available for pre-order now on iTunes and Google Play, “Stay Dangerous” also features Ty Dolla Sign, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Quavo, Jay 305 and Mozzy. Checkout the full tracklist below. 

Stay Dangerous Track List:

1. 10 Times
2. Bulletproof (feat. Jay 305)
3. Handgun (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. Suu Whoop
5. Cant Get In Kanada
6. Too Cocky
7. Big Bank (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
8. Power (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Slay (feat. Quavo)
10. 666 (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
11. Too Brazy (feat. Mozzy)
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free The Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in NEWS

To Top