N.O.R.E. Feat. Fat Joe "Don't Know"

20 years in and the energy is still the same. N.O.R.E. just revealed the tracklist and cover art for his next studio album. 

The project titled 5E contains 11-tracks and features artists such as Fabolous, Wyclef, Fat Joe, The Dream and Tory Lanez. The album also includes the previously released "Uno Mas" featuring Pharrell. 

"#5e this album was made in real time!!! And also is SO HARD������proud of this work I got 20 years in might go for 20 more," N.O.R.E. wrote on Instagram.

Fat Joe makes two appearances on the album including the hard hitting "Don't Know," which you can stream below. Full tracklist also available below.

5E is due July 27th. Pre-order it here.

N.O.R.E. – 5E (Tracklisting)

1. “In the Beginning”
2. “Big Chain” (Feat. Fabolous)
3. “Bendicion” (Feat. Fat Joe)
4. “Don’t Know” (Feat. Fat Joe)
5. “She’s Mine” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
6. “Woof” (Feat. The-Dream)
7. “Let Me Be Great” (Feat. Yung Reallie)
8. “No Reason” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
9. “LaLa” (Feat. Jadakiss, Wyclef)
10. “Parade” (Feat. Kent Jones & Yung Reallie)
11. “Uno Mas” (Feat. Pharrell Williams)

Previous Post Next Post