New EP: Young Buck "10 Plugs"

Fresh off assisting DJ Whoo kid and Raekwon on the hard hitting "NY Shit." Young Buck delivers some new original material in the form of his "10 Plugs" mixtape.

The 10-track project features guest appearances by Boosie Badazz, Tray 8, Oskie and 2GunNut. Buck's next album which will reportedly be produced by 50 Cent and Dr. Dre is coming soon.

Stream "10 Plugs" below via Apple Music or Spotify.

Also checkout his new video for Too Rich, off the new project.