Video: Future Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR "No Shame"

Future and PARTYNEXTDOOR reunite to shoot a video for "No Shame." The clip shot by Director X stars Superfly cast members Trevor Jackson, Jason Mitchell and Andrea Londo. 

No Shame video is in support of the Future-curated Superfly soundtrack which drops this Friday, June 8th. While the movie directed by Director X hits theatres the following week. 

Superfly Soundtrack Full Tracklist.

1. "If You Want It" - Sleepy Brown Feat. Scar
2. "What's Up With That" - Future Feat. 21 Savage
3. "No Shame" - Future Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
4. "Walk On Minks" - Future
5. "Tie My Shoes" - Future Feat. Young Thug
6. "Stains" - Future
7. "Show My Chain Some Love" - Future Feat. Young Thug
8. "R.A.N." - Miguel
9. "This Way" - Khalid & H.E.R.
10. "Bag" - Future Feat. Yung Bans
11. "Drive Itself" - Future Feat. Lil Wayne
12. "Money Train" - Future Feat. Young Thug & Gunna
13. " Nowhere" - Future

Video: Future Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR "No Shame" Video: Future Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR "No Shame" Reviewed by King Nel on 12:12:00 PM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.