Rae Sremmurd Taps Travis Scott, Future, Pharrell & More For "SR3MM"

Two days after unveiling the artwork for their forthcoming triple-disc album, SR3MM. Rae Sremmurd returns with the project's official tracklisting.  


"SR3MM" which contains both Slim Jxmmi (Jxmtro) and Swae Lee's (Swaecation) solo debuts, as well the third entry in their Sremmlife album series includes features from Pharrell ("Chanel"), The Weeknd ("Bedtime Stories"), Future ("Buckets (Balling)"), Juicy J ("Powerglide"), Travis Scott ("Close"), Young Thug ("Offshore") and Zoë Kravitz ("Anti-Social Smokers Club").

The album is expected to arrive on Friday, May 4th. 

Previous Post Next Post