Pusha T Reveals "DAYTONA" Tracklist

Here we go. 



Pusha T's long-awaited album is set to arrive this Friday, May 25 via G.O.O.D Music/Def Jam. Details concerning the album have been scarce since Kanye made the announcement back in April but with just a little over 48hrs remaining to the due date, Push himself has decided to share some new info about the LP. 

In a series of tweets, the former Clipse rapper announced that the album which was originally titled "King Push" will now be called Daytona.

"'DAYTONA'” represents the fact that I have the luxury of time," he tweeted. "That luxury only comes when u have a skill set that your confident in."

 He also gave reasons behind the name change. 

"I changed the album title from “King Push” to “DAYTONA” because I felt it didn’t represent the overall message of this body of work."

No official artwork for the LP yet, because Push says he still doesn't have one, but a tracklist for the album has been revealed.  "DAYTONA" includes 7-tracks with features from Kanye West ("What Would Meek Do?") and Rick Ross ("Hard Piano"). 


01 If You Know You Know
02 The Games We Play
03 Hard Piano [ft. Rick Ross]
04 Come Back Baby
05 Santeria
06 What Would Meek Do? [ft. Kanye West]
07 Infrared

DAYTONA is Pusha-T’s follow-up to 2015’s King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude.  

Pusha T Reveals "DAYTONA" Tracklist Pusha T Reveals "DAYTONA" Tracklist Reviewed by King Nel on 11:19:00 PM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.