" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement

Ne-Yo "Apology"

Ne-Yo is ready to turn up the sexy this summer with a new album called "Good Man." To give his fans a doze of what to expect from the project, the R&B singer decides to reveal the official artwork and tracklisting for the album which is due June 8th.



Packed with 20-tracks, Good Man features appearances from PARTYNEXTDOOR, Romeo Santos, Eric Bellinger, Sam Hook, Bebe Rexha, Stefflon Don and Candice Boyd.

 Good Man (Tracklisting):

1. “Caterpillars 1st” (Intro)
2. “1 More Shot”
3. “L.A. Nights”
4. “Nights Like These” (Feat. Romeo Santos)
5. “U Deserve”
6. “Summertime”
7. “Push Back” (Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don)
8. “Breathe”
9. “On Ur Mind” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. “Back Chapters”
11. “Hotbox” (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. “Over U”
13. “Without U”
14. “Apology”
15. “Ocean Sure” (Feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
16. “The Struggle…” (Interlude)
17. “Good Man”

Deluxe Edition:

18. “Pour Me Up”
19. “Won’t Be Often”
20. “Reset the Night”

In addition to revealing the LP's tracklist, the Grammy Award-winning singer also dropped a new pre-order single titled "Apology." Check it out below.

"Good Man" is Ne-Yo's sixth studio album and follow up to 2015's Non-Fiction.
Previous Post Next Post
" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement
" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement